Vote! Yes I mean YOU!

I am very happy to announce that  OMG! Inc   has been nominated for favorite women’s apparel! You all may know that OMG! Inc. has a special place in my heart, not only because I work with them, but also because I honestly love the uniqueness that Kaddan Yue puts into all her fashions.

This is where you can help me help OMG! Inc. How you ask? Great question! Here is how:

Goto the Avi Choice Awards voting page here: http://avichoiceawards.wordpress.com/vote-for-your-favorite/vote-fashion-categories/

In the first section, there is “Favorite Women’s Apparel” scroll down and find OMG! Inc – Kaddan Yue

Check and vote! It is that simple.

There are also tons of other categories for Hair, Jewery and Men’s clothing. Please check it out and VOTE!

Thank you!

A REMINDER OF WHY OMG! INC. ROCKS:

WideAwake4

 

Posted on December 7, 2012, in Fashion, OMG!Inc., Photos, Ranting, Second Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment